|
WCDA Las Vegas Showcase
March 11-13

 37 WCDA teams including 4 Santa Barbara SC teams will compete this coming weekend in front of over 100 DI, DII, DIII, & NAIA College coaches against some of the best competition around.

Clubs include: West Coast, FC Portland, Crossfire Premier, Sereno SC, San Juan SC, DeAnza SC, Colorado Storm and more......

List of Colleges Attending:

 
School
Coach
Email Address
Division
University of Memphis
Nick Glaser
nglaser@memphis.edu
 I
Loyola Marymount University
Mathes Mennell
mmennell@lmu.edu
 I
Occidental College
Rod Lafaurie
lafaurie@oxy.edu
 III
San Jose State University
Chris Behler
chris.behler@sjsu.edu
 I
University of Nevada Las Vegas
Rich Ryerson
richard.ryerson@unlv.edu
 I
Santa Clara University
Eric Yamamoto
eyamamoto@scu.edu
 I
Augustana College
Brenton Joseph
brentonjoseph@augustana.edu
 III
Illinois College
Steve Golas
 www.ic.edu
 III
Rockford College
Ben Shaw
bshaw@rockford.edu
 III
University of Evansville
Chris Loftus
cl128@evansville.edu
 I
Wabash College
Robert Giannini
gianninr@wabash.edu
 III
University of Dubuque
Brad Johnson
bjohnson@dbq.edu
 III
University of Dubuque
Jason Carlson
jcarlson@dbq.edu
 III
Ottawa University
Bob Casper
bob.casper@ottawa.edu
 NAIA
Macalester College
Ian Barker
barker@macalester.edu
 III
Concordia University - Nebraska
Jason Weides
jason.weides@cune.edu
 NAIA
SUNY University - Binghampton
Matt Narode
 mnarode@binghamton.edu
 I
Brown University
Pat Laughlin
Patrick_Laughlin@Brown.edu
 I
University of Sioux Falls
Paul Bennett
paul.bennett@usiouxfalls.edu
 II
Seattle Pacific University
Mark Collings
mcollings@spu.edu
 II
Regis College
Jon Keefe
Jonathan.Keefe@regiscollege.edu
 III
Arizona Western College
Jay VanWassenhoven
 jay.vanwassenhoven@azwestern.edu
 NJCAA
Houston Baptist University
Steve Jones
sjones@hbu.edu
 I
Embry Riddle Aeronautical Univ.
Jim Barlow
barlo2ff@erau.edu
 NAIA
Iowa Western Community College
Jordan Carver
jcarver@iwcc.edu
 NJCAA
Texas A & M International
Felipe Munoz
felipe.munoz@tamiu.edu
 II
Concordia University at Irvine
Chris Gould
chris.gould@cui.edu
 NAIA
Dominican University
Jonathan Delano
jonathan.delano@dominican.edu
 II
Humboldt State University
Christian Johnson
Christian.Johnson@humboldt.edu
 II
Notre Dame de Namur University
BJ Noble
wnoble@ndnu.edu
 II
Vanguard University of Southern Cal
Ali Malaekeh
rdodge@vanguard.edu
 NAIA
Kansas Wesleyan University
Roy Brown
dibbini@kwu.edu
 NAIA
Lindenwood University
Bryan Mancill
bcm482@lionmail.lindenwood.edu
 NAIA
University of Portland
Lisa Sari
sari@up.edu
 I
University of Sioux Falls
Mekonnen Afa
mekonnen.afa@usiouxfalls.edu
 II
Lesley University
Paul Vasconcelos
pvasconc@lesley.edu
 III
LSU - Shreveport
Krasi Kolarov
Krasi.Kolarov@lsus.edu
 NAIA
Feather River College
Don Williams
dwilliams@frc.edu
 NJCAA
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Scott Smith
Machighlander19@msn.com
 NJCAA
Waldorf College
Fabio dos Santos
dossantosf@waldorf.edu
 NAIA
Rogers State University
Derek Larkin
dlarkin@rsu.edu
 NAIA
Dodge City Community College
Tim Romanello
tromanello@dc3.edu
 NJCAA
Hill College
Nasko Arsov
narsov@hillcollege.edu
 NJCAA
Cisco Junior College
Freddy Drago
fred.drago@cjc.edu
 NJCAA
San Diego Christian Collegee
Salas
dsalas@sdcc.edu
 NAIA
Canisius College
Dermot McGrane
mcgraned@canisius.edu
I
Dixie State College of Utah
Danny Ortiz
dortiz@dixie.edu
II
University of Chicago
Scott Wiercenski
swiercinski@uchicago.edu
III

© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems